My name is Kathy and I have an analog soul

Did you know that my photography is for sale?

I just wanted to let you know.  I have a website where most of the images shown on this blog are sold: My Photography Website and I usually upload images to my flickr account first here: My flickr Account .  If you see images in my flickr that I don’t yet have on the website, just send me a message and I can see if I can get it up on the site.

I sell through RedBubble primarily and they offer a range of products from greeting cards to matted prints to framed images.  So, no matter your budget or needs, they’ll be able to make my image into a piece of art you will cherish forever.

I also sell in person at art and music festivals.  If you follow me on facebook here: Analog Soul Photography on facebook , I’ll give a heads up whenever I am doing an event.  The images I sell at the festivals are ones prepared by me personally, so are a bit different than what is sold on my website.  The prints I sell are usually close to an 8×10 image and an overall mat size (frame size) of 11×14.  This size is standard so that you can either custom frame it or just pick up a ready-made frame from somewhere like Target or WalMart or Michaels.  I hand sign and title all of the mats on these images also, so there is an added value to purchasing directly from me.  You can also email me about any image you may be interested in from my website and I can send you a hand signed one…I accept PayPal for these transactions and can ship them safely and securely to you.

Thank you very much for your interest in my blog and I look forward to sharing much more of my photography with you!

Leave a Reply

